Registration

While the papers have been posted online as PDFs, and comments can be posted via the site, the presenters and the four commentators will have an online discussion on 15th October at 7am Pacific time, 10am Eastern time, 11am S. America Eastern Standard Time, 3pm London time, and 4pm Paris time. Participants will be able to see and hear the discussions, live.

 

While the event is free to join, we would appreciate your registering in advance.

 

To register click the link below. This takes you to an external webpage, where alongside the name of this event you will see a link named 'Register'. Click on that, and complete your details on the form. You will receive an email notification of your registration.

 

Click here to register for the webinar.