Participants

Chair: Miguel Vale de Almeida (miguelva(at)gmail.com)

Moderator: Deirdre Meintel (deirdre.meintel(at)umontreal.ca)

ABA presenter: Bruna Franchetto (bfranchetto(at)yahoo.com.br)

ABA commentator: Omar Ribeiro Thomaz (omarr.thomaz(at)googlemail.com)

EASA presenter: Penelope Harvey (penny.harvey(at)manchester.ac.uk)

EASA commentator: Benoît de l’Estoile (Benoit.de.l.Estoile(at)ens.fr)

AAA presenter: Alexandra Jaffe (ajaffe(at)csulb.edu)

AAA commentator: Salikoko Mufwene (s-mufwene(at)uchicago.edu)

CASCA presenter: Christine Jourdan (jourdan(at)alcor.concordia.ca)

CASCA commentator: Petra Rethmann (rethman(at)univmail.cis.mcmaster.ca)

 

Organizing committee
EASA: Susana Narotzky  (narotzky(at)ub.edu)
ABA: Bela Feldman-Bianco (bfb(at)uol.com.br)
AAA: Monica Heller (monica.heller(at)utoronto.ca)
CASCA: Marie Nathalie LeBlanc (leblanc.marie-nathalie(at)uqam.ca)

Support
Alberto Corsín-Jiménez (alberto.corsin-jimenez(at)cchs.csic.es)
Ed Liebow (eliebow(at)aaanet.org)
Rohan Jackson (easa(at)nomadit.co.uk)
Michel Bouchard (michel(at)unbc.ca)

 

Please read the papers and comment online.